providerfor.blogg.se

How to run waw in windowed mode
How to run waw in windowed mode













how to run waw in windowed mode

I have found it is less cumbersome than norton/mcafee.Īs you can see from the timeline, I installed saints row 2 (which does not encounter this issue) after I encountered this issue with the BFBC2 beta.Īlso, I updated to the 196.21 nvidia drivers and had the same problem. How could AV interfere when I manually go through and kill all associated processes? I use Trend Micro BTW. I do not run steam in the background when playing non steam games. Of my steam games, only shattered horizon encounters this problem. I also had uninstalled the BFBC2 beta then installed COH and COH did it. I only run steam when playing MW2, Saints row 2, tropico 3, and shattered horizon.















How to run waw in windowed mode